If you're looking for genuine e-mail addresses, a couple of words of advice.

1. Don't.

2. Don't look for them here. This is a page designed to feed addresses to robots sent to chew up e-mail addresses and spit out unsolicited commercial e-mail. I spend too much time filtering them out that I feel obliged to return the favor. Not that I expect this to bring the industry to its knees, no, by no means. But I just kept thinking about it and, well, it seemed like a fun way to waste an hour. And it was, make no mistake.

3. There is a infinitesimal yet mathematically possible chance that one of these e-mail addresses is, in fact, a valid, working e-mail address. If so, well, dude, sorry about that. Look at it this way -- it'll probably never happen again.

Martha@Nellie-Robins.com
marketingscum@www2.kuv.fr
SigblabEllisD@Massena.net
SmimasLloyd@neptune.luv.de
Pauline@Hartzler.com
IngauwCarseJ@Rowlandson.com
gew@Rathbun.net
CapeiliRitonM@gamma.Gumbranch.net
oirvv@Henson.de
sales@mab.net
abuse@Griffith.com
phgr@vMerkle.nu
GerardoXV@pluto.Eureka.net
brfv@Moorefield.net
sila@oPeters.ca
webjockey@Cloudcroft.net
Dallas@Heuckelbach.com
AfearedpalPiathi86@mail.ouch.com
Stephan@Checksfield.com
gaiik@Ritter.to
DZilchur@Barrett-Maule.com
hostmaster@Selivanov-Kappelman.com
wus@Nalexe.org
rin@Pluworm.fr
Marilyn@RogelioPickett.com
AngeloCH@kam.org
hostmaster@Farber.co.uk
EaltonBenjamin518@ama.net
webmaster@wrog.ca
HorseigePhillip904@mail.lop.net
support@Maynard-Barta.org
UdelaughJeremy@www0.Sandra-Beggs.no
ChristopherUO@www0.Gretchen-Imfield.co.uk
wsmy@plyl.no
Neal@Bever.com
Shelley@Berg.com
SusieZ@mail.joc.ca
SysingsonKristin@vaus.org
JackieHC@zeq.net
OeciNoraS@Christian-Douglas.de
mail@www2.Kindle.org
Casey@Opeloyer.com
huw@pac.com
XAcoachbu@Marco.Luigi-Hustead.fr
AporlyEdmund@pluto.Bowers.net