If you're looking for genuine e-mail addresses, a couple of words of advice.

1. Don't.

2. Don't look for them here. This is a page designed to feed addresses to robots sent to chew up e-mail addresses and spit out unsolicited commercial e-mail. I spend too much time filtering them out that I feel obliged to return the favor. Not that I expect this to bring the industry to its knees, no, by no means. But I just kept thinking about it and, well, it seemed like a fun way to waste an hour. And it was, make no mistake.

3. There is a infinitesimal yet mathematically possible chance that one of these e-mail addresses is, in fact, a valid, working e-mail address. If so, well, dude, sorry about that. Look at it this way -- it'll probably never happen again.

xfw@Riggs.no
Stewart@Brockman.com
BayardStroetinga23@mousmy.net
PatriciaLK924@cital.org
LanceRZ@hoag.net
abuse@pluto.hogsel.net
IngorhTereetMVD@ub.com.au
Hannah@Zaitsev.com
Nadine@Rickey-Minnich.com
QResch@mail.maiv.com
GoaAndrea@beta.Perry.net
swjz@ursm.org
DominiqueCZ914@Mustang.ca
HalfaupHookagi@Renee-Brennan.org
root@pluto.qZaegel.co.uk
Claire@Klaus-Imig.org
RoryR@omega.Hudson.net
webjockey@Nagle.tharw.com
Blanca@Santoni.com
webjockey@boob.se
Bryce@SophieKazin.org
GeoffDV@Luti.quenter.se
Duhi406@zMcLain.com.au
CaroleWX@Altamont.org
MagnusR@Hagan.org
AovuCanadaS@xox.to
webjockey@aLemke.com
Paula@SethShailes.com
CherestoSulaimanF@venus.Plepain.com
postman@mail.Ewing.org
CarolynOU557@pluto.clqz.com
Martin@PaigeYeomans.com
Yasmine@FelipeHolmes.com
sales@omega.jik.nu
root@Perriseau.nu
CacdinonSueO@mail.orgr.net
Arnold@Christou.com
IvanO797@lagem.net
GGround@bedtal.com
abuse@Gilmour-Berkowitz.com
Nigel@Kuhnell.com
UwesaNitri@mail.Drake.net
IbleicSataw89@Rosie.Junnila.org
LoisIX1921@cinjug.com.au
DaveMarchant748@rat.net