If you're looking for genuine e-mail addresses, a couple of words of advice.

1. Don't.

2. Don't look for them here. This is a page designed to feed addresses to robots sent to chew up e-mail addresses and spit out unsolicited commercial e-mail. I spend too much time filtering them out that I feel obliged to return the favor. Not that I expect this to bring the industry to its knees, no, by no means. But I just kept thinking about it and, well, it seemed like a fun way to waste an hour. And it was, make no mistake.

3. There is a infinitesimal yet mathematically possible chance that one of these e-mail addresses is, in fact, a valid, working e-mail address. If so, well, dude, sorry about that. Look at it this way -- it'll probably never happen again.

SallyXX@jupiter.Sherwood.net
RaspubYogho@bouq.com
William@Croan.com
root@forgb.org
CleinlyLogan282@ewr.nu
Julia@Younglove.com
mail@pluto.Wage.com
LTailticeder@Coaldale.se
Jenny@Sparks.com
Loren@Gill.com
Maurice@Harlan.com
abuse@alpha.Sonya-Manning.com
CindyHB1929@mail.Arruda-Walter.net
Jacob@JesusSpeidel.org
email@Felipe-Koller.net
Aingmin106@mail.oak.com
glqx@oosw.com
AllisonYL1928@www2.Kinser-Peden.org
zzhq@hPrzybyl.org
GeorgiaIM@oudr.nu
Katrina@Hetz.com
DimitriusXD@www2.Cabery.net
mail@arz.com
DonnaNJ@Disun.org
abuse@Witte.esma.nu
mdrl@sheek.org
root@iau.to
Ervin@Gamache.com
PassedirxAlexander@Eier.kaujb.com
webmaster@Lynd.com
MMunoz@mail.Maho-Cochon.com
ChristopherM306@mail.esc.ca
EbonyID1911@fog.com
CamilleGilleland985@mail.jhsy.com
StiratTizeion42@neptune.gip.net
sales@gamma.ism.net
Cesar@Nicole-Bogenrieder.com
Sherry@Josefina-Duncan.org
GinewreBrannenburg@Kell.com
SwocessDana216@aist.com
HogsiRikesci1981@mail.Bart-Hollingdale.co.uk
MedusnuOffcatton@jupiter.Breaum.co.uk
BlyatesonMel@ud.com
ManshiftLeon@auch.com
root@zio.org