If you're looking for genuine e-mail addresses, a couple of words of advice.

1. Don't.

2. Don't look for them here. This is a page designed to feed addresses to robots sent to chew up e-mail addresses and spit out unsolicited commercial e-mail. I spend too much time filtering them out that I feel obliged to return the favor. Not that I expect this to bring the industry to its knees, no, by no means. But I just kept thinking about it and, well, it seemed like a fun way to waste an hour. And it was, make no mistake.

3. There is a infinitesimal yet mathematically possible chance that one of these e-mail addresses is, in fact, a valid, working e-mail address. If so, well, dude, sorry about that. Look at it this way -- it'll probably never happen again.

NinaujIahuDBE@mail.Mead.net
Marcia@Rittenhouse.com
CartecaFelicity914@Josefina.Perry.net
BrucePQ@alpha.Calhoun.de
marketingscum@praisen.org
mail@ev.net
Owen@Satterfield.com
postman@venus.Sherman.com
BrinkingCarringtonZ@cloof.com
root@aDippel.net
AstripconSanuer1984@www2.luse.ca
vax@bib.co.uk
MurielZA@mail.trfl.co.uk
KelliA421@Iris-Weiss.fr
GeneD298@eLard.net
FaniciUruptsar1943@stryd.snaredslink.org
cihi@heehp.org
jiik@Maureen-Ivy.edu
GFulfaner@mail.eesp.fr
weulx@vuy.se
CliffRM1999@naty.com
Gertrude@Ethan-Goodline.com
Mariah@Lowell-MacPherson.org
Curtis@Hurrell.com
HeederAciouslineOKE@draq.org
uifh@aMohler.net
TeresaYB983@venus.Coaldale.net
webjockey@Avon.net
AcrisptriMcNairN@Rash.Osceola.net
OilumMarsha565@neptune.irdr.net
Wallace@Cliff-McQuarrie.com
InyplyGlinessKNL@zek.com
webmaster@nqk.Frazer.org
postman@smuh.com
Nicole@Snyder.com
hostmaster@Lamerand-Godown.com
Daniel@HillaryHawes.net
postman@mail.rex.com.au
Hannah@CaseyRoudebush.net
Gabe@Kochevar.com
sairq@jMerkel.net
Karen@Toomer.com
gun@Crowdosce.com
VioletErker838@Charlie.Pearah-Jiglund.org
postman@beta.glosdec.net